Meet the Team2019-06-24T20:22:36+00:00
Peggy Coakley
Peggy CoakleyPresident, Chief Executive Officer
Benjamin Juech
Benjamin JuechExecutive Vice President
Lori LaGrow
Lori LaGrowChief Financial Officer
Amy Kopplin
Amy KopplinDirector of Design
Tom Sullivan
Tom SullivanVice President Installations & Warehousing
John Regent
John RegentExecutive Vice President
Kevin Kaufmann
Kevin KaufmannVice President of Residential Relocation
Mary Edwards
Mary EdwardsVice President
Aaron Winkler
Aaron WinklerWorkplace Consultant
Billy Zlotocha
Billy ZlotochaWorkplace Consultant
Dana Leland
Dana LelandWorkplace Consultant
Jeremy Kranz
Jeremy KranzDirector of Strategic Commerce
Mark Klenz
Mark KlenzDirector of Sales Development
Lisa Kaufmann
Lisa KaufmannWorkplace Consultant
Kedrick Strutz
Kedrick StrutzClient Manager - OMA and GSA
Anna Martin
Anna MartinWorkplace Consultant
Chris Milbrath
Chris MilbrathProject Manager
Jeremy Krajenka
Jeremy KrajenkaProject Manager
Kathy Osowski
Kathy OsowskiDirector of Strategic Marketing
Bradlee Volden
Bradlee VoldenAdministrative Assistant / Event Coordinator
Christine Fleming
Christine FlemingInterior Designer
Madeline Smith
Madeline SmithInterior Designer
Jaclyn Stanzer
Jaclyn StanzerInterior Designer
Alissa Boehm
Alissa Boehm Brothers Interiors Accounting Manager
Joan Hauenstein
Joan HauensteinProject Coordinator
Tue Yang
Tue YangProject Coordinator
Matt Lahl
Matt LahlProject Coordinator
Collin Smith
Collin SmithOperation Coordinator
Dan Stroven
Dan StrovenConstruction Project Manager
Justin Balsewicz
Justin BalsewiczCommercial Operations Manager
Mark Boucher
Mark BoucherInstallation Operations Manager
Bill Wholean
Bill WholeanHousehold Relocation Specialist
Brett Waterhouse
Brett WaterhouseHousehold Relocation Specialist
Jeff Romlein
Jeff RomleinInformation Systems Manager
Kim Gottwald
Kim GottwaldSenior Accountant
Kyle Kolberg
Kyle KolbergAccounts Payable
Scott Lemke
Scott LemkeHousehold Operations Manager